Arlington Catholic Faculty Directory-十大可靠彩票平台

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Administration and Staff
Fr. Marc Bishop, Pastor frmarc@cparl.org
Dr. Andrew Keough, President akeough@yoohao.net
John Graceffa, Principal, jgraceffa@yoohao.net
Steve Barrett, Associate Principal: Operations and Management, 6-12, sbarrett@yoohao.net
Nathaniel Naughton, AC '90, Associate Principal for Academics, 6-12, nnaughton@yoohao.net
Dr. Laurie Sullivan, Associate Principal, K0 - Grade 8, lsullivan@saintagnesschool.us
 

Leadership Team
Patricia Crane SAS '77, AC '81, Director of Enrollment, pcrane@yoohao.net
Katie Waitt,SAS '04, AC '08, P '37' '37 Assistant Director of Enrollment, kwaitt@saintagnesschool.us
Alecia Connolly, Marketing & Communications Specialist, aconnolly@yoohao.net
Janet Delude AC '96, Director of School Counseling, jdelude@yoohao.net
Erin Kreider SAS '82, AC '86 Dean of Students ekreider@yoohao.net
Maura Lavalle, Director of Finance, mlavalle@yoohao.net
Amy Savoy, Director of ELC, K0 & K1, asavoy@saintagnesschool.us
Nicole Luongo, Director of the Middle School, nluongo@saintagnesschool.us
Erica Ribeiro, Director of Development, eribeiro@yoohao.net
Daniel Shine, Director of Athletics, dshine@yoohao.net

 

Staff, Lower and Middle School
Colleen Kiley, Nurse, nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Janelle Linskey, Elementary Guidance Counselor, jlinskey@saintagnesschool.us
Victoria Tassone, Middle School Guidance Counselor, vtassone@saintagnesschool.us
Karen Lepore, Receptionist, klepore@saintagnesschool.us
Kathy Messuri, Secretary, secretary@saintagnesschool.us

Staff, Upper School
Stacey Boczenowski AC '97, Nurse, sboczenowski@yoohao.net
Serge Clivio, Assistant Athletic Director, sclivio@yoohao.net
Jessie Dunn, SAS '97, AC '01, Guidance Counselor, jdunn@yoohao.net
Gabriella Foderaro, Development Assistant, gfoderaro@yoohao.net
Kathy Guthrie, Cafeteria Manager, kguthrie@yoohao.net
Christy Kiernan, Guidance Counselor, Social Worker, ckiernan@yoohao.net
Nicole Keefe, Main Office Manager, nkeefe@yoohao.net
Betty Lally SAS '70, AC '74, Guidance Administrative Assistant, blally@yoohao.net
Cheryl Mastrogiovanni, Guidance Counselor, cmastrogiovanni@yoohao.net
Sister Barbara McHugh, Alumni Ambassador, sbarbara@yoohao.net
Kelly Seibel, Technology Coordinator, Library, kseibel@yoohao.net
Nick Parisi, Technology Director, nparisi@yoohao.net